An invoice must have the status "Draft" before it can be edited or deleted. Please note that the number of a deleted invoice is not re-issued.
In status "Pending" and "Overdue"
- If the invoice has the status "Pending" or "Overdue" click on the action "Edit invoice again" and then on the trash can at the top right to definitively delete the invoice.
In status "partial" and "payed"
- If the invoice has the status "partial" or "paid", you must first delete payments via "Incoming payments & amp; credits". You can then proceed as described above.
In status "Canceled"
- If the invoice has been canceled, you first have to click on the action "Undo cancellation". You can then delete the invoice as described.