Follow

How do I pay my yearly subscription to bexio?

We are very pleased that you have chosen to pay on a yearly basis. This post will tell you everything you need to know about paying on a yearly basis.

When and how will I receive my annual invoice?

You will receive your annual invoice 1 or 2 business days after placing your order, or after switching your payment method to annual invoices. The invoice will be sent to the e-mail address registered with bexio.

What happens if I change my payment method during the course of a month?

Your yearly subscription is effective immediately. The previous days of the current month will be charged pro rata. For example:

You order or change to an annual subscription on 12 July, 2016. The annual subscription is valid from 12 July, 2016 to 11 July, 2017. Your next invoice will include two items:

  1. The 11 days in July (1 July, 2016 - 11 July, 2016) are billed pro rata, according to the price of your previous monthly subscription.
  2. The annual fee for your new annual subscription

What are the licenses which are shown on the invoice?

The licenses are for the users that you have created in bexio. By default, a single user is included in the package price.

If more users are ordered, they are listed in a separate line in the invoice.

Why aren’t all my add-ons listed on the invoice?

bexio invoices do not list all your add-ons, they only show fee-based add-ons.

Why is the amount invoiced more than is shown in bexio?

bexio displays the prices excluding VAT. Your invoice shows a list of net prices and the total amount includes statutory VAT.

Will the remaining days of my trial period also be charged?

Yes. If you decide to subscribe to bexio while you are still in your trial period, the remaining days will not be charged.

Why is there a credit on my invoice?

If you still have a credit with bexio (such as for an advance payment), this will be deducted on the invoice.

Should you have any questions in this regard, please contact our Support team.

What happens if I add another user during the year, change (increase) my package or subscribe to another add-on?

In the article "What do I need to know about bexio subscription fees?" under the point "Can I make adjustments to my package if I choose the yearly payment method?" is explained, how the yearly invoice behaves in case of an "upgrade"(increase).

What happens if I delete a user during the year, change (reduce) my package or cancel an add-on?

In the article"What do I need to know about bexio subscription fees?" under the point"Can I make adjustments to my package if I choose the yearly payment method?" is explained, how the yearly invoice behaves in case of a "downgrade" (reduce).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk