Follow

Customer account – Delete transfer from account

A «Transfer from account» transaction is booked automatically when an invoice is charged against a customer credit. You can see the corresponding invoice one line above it in the customer account.

EN_Uebertrag_von_Konto.png

 

Click on the invoice number to open the invoice and delete the transfer in the «Incoming payments & credits» tab.

EN_Uebertrag_vom_Kundenkonto_loeschen.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request