Follow

Mark contacts as deleted (archived)

Contacts can be archived. It is not possible to completely delete them!

Mark one contact as archived:

Screenshot_2022-03-21_at_16.35.30.png

 

Mark more than one contact as archived:

Screenshot_2022-03-21_at_16.35.53.png

 

Contacts that are archived are sorted into a separate list:

Screenshot_2022-03-21_at_16.36.12.png

 

Contacts that are archived can be restored:

Screenshot_2022-03-21_at_16.36.26.png

 

  • Contacts that are archived cannot be edited or used in other modules
  • All the data in contacts that are archived remain visible and available

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request